2016–2017 Chapter Board

jeannettedavis150

PRESIDENT

Jeannette Davis
JLL
jeannette.davis@am.jll.com
214.438.6122

danielleforney208

VP / PRESIDENT ELECT

Danielle Forney
Trinity Industries, Inc.
danielle.forney@trin.net
214.589.8497

nicholerobb150

SECRETARY

Nichole Robb
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau
nrobb@dallascvb.com
214.571.1014

lexiwayman150

TREASURER

Lexi Wayman
Oakwood Worldwide
lwayman@oakwood.com
972.827.6926

colleenrickenbacher208

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Colleen Rickenbacher
Global Protocol, Etiquette & Civility Academy
colleen@crspeaks.com
214.500.7516

melanielinnear150

FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR

Melanie Linnear
State Fair of Texas
mlinnear@BigTex.com
214.421.8711

dawnredmond150

RETENTION & RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR

Dawn Redmond
Ebby Halliday Realtors
dawnredmond@ebby.com
972.689.8424

patriciamonserrate150

B/C/DP DIRECTOR

Patricia Monserrate
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
pmonserrate@dart.org
214.749.3584

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Denise Labrado
Dallas Regional Chamber
dlabrado@dallaschamber.org
214.746.6771

michellenewsome208

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Michelle Newsome
American Airlines Center
mnewsome@aacntr.com
214.878.1734

mackenziecausey150

ADVISOR

Mackenzie Causey
LH Holdings, Inc./Lyda Hill Foundation
mcausey@lhholdings.net
214.922.1075

janiesandoval150

ADVISOR

Janie Sandoval
Dallas Breakfast Group
sandoval.tdbg@sbcglobal.net
214.741.6400